Media Release

Media Release

Erdman Anthony Elects Board Members

Monday, April 16, 2018

ROCHESTER, N.Y., April 13—At its recent annual meeting, the shareholders of Erdman Anthony elected the following individuals to serve as directors of the Erdman Anthony Holding Company board for the 2018-2019 term: Stephen Easton, CPA; Curt Helman, PE; Paul Presutti, PE; Rachel Stuckey, PE; and Bruce Wallmann, PE.

They join the following current board members who will be completing the remainder of their two-year term in 2019: Jim Byrnes; Noel Caron, PE; Bob Leonard, PE; and Andy Taylor, PE.

In addition, the board named Curt Helman as chairman, Jim Byrnes as vice chairman, and Bruce Wallmann as secretary. Bret Weiss and Pat Burke will continue to serve as board advisors.

For over 60 years, Erdman Anthony has provided infrastructure engineering and support services to private industry and government clients. The multidisciplinary firm employs over 250 people, including 70 professional engineers and licensed land surveyors, throughout its offices in Albany, Buffalo, and Rochester, New York; Harrisburg and Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania; West Palm Beach, Florida; and Portland, Maine. The firm’s integrated engineering expertise spans the rail, retail, water/sewer, bridge, commercial/site development, education, energy, health care, highway, industrial, oil and gas, and parks and recreation markets. Erdman Anthony’s quality management system is certified to the ISO 9001:2015 standard.